Shoes

Welcome to my blog!

Hello there!

I hope you love shoes as much as I do because I’m going to be talking a whole lot about them here.

You probably came here from my youtube channel, if not you’re more than welcome to check it out and hit that subscribe button.

For now my blog is going to be about shoes and I’m going to be posting on saturdays, but with time I want to start adding fashion and beauty to the blog always keeping shoes as a main topic.

I hope you enjoy reading me and follow me on a journey that is about to start. I hope you can see my blog grow from the very beggining and get to see where this road takes me.

Thank you and hope you decide to follow this blog.

And what a better way to start this blog than with a video where confess my addiction to shoes. Enjoy!

xoxo

Lanny

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!”

  1. Hi! I love your blog. It really looks wonderful, and I agree one hundred percent that you can never have enough shoes! You’ve inspired me to start putting more shoes on mine, since they are my favorite things. You should check mine out, you might like it: keithandanitascloset.wordpress.com. Thans for the shoe love! Keep it coming.

    Like

Leave a Reply

