My first running shoes since high school!

Hello! Happy Sunday! I had trouble yesterday posting this. The internet wasn’t functioning very well and I had a pretty busy day. So, to prevent this in the future I will have everything written before hand and previously scheduled. That being said let’s get into what’s important. The shoes.

S1270009

When I was in school I would buy running shoes every year. They were mandatory for PE class. Also they always had to be either all white or black depending of the uniform. Boring!

S1270010

So when I finish school I really didn’t need running shoes, so I didn’t buy them anymore. Why would I? But since this semester I start taking acting lessons I need running shoes and sweatpants, and they have to be faboulous, Right? Right.

S1270012

So I went ahead and got my self these babies. They are by the brand FILA. They have my favorite colors; black and pink. I haven’t had my class just yet so I haven’t had the chance to wear them out. But I’m looking forward to it.

That’s it for today. Hope you enjoy it and read me on my next post.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

