Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – My rosegold bow flats

Hi there! Happy Saturday!

As the semester goes on, the week becomes more and more exhausting. I think I’ve napped 4 days this week. It’s great to have something to look forward on the weekend. Like writting about shoes 🙂

S1310004

These babies were a birthday gift from my mom, along with some boots. They’re from Toravi, a shoe store owned by some close friends of my family. Which is why you will see a lot of them on my blog. The color is absolutely gorgeous and sadly it doesn’t show up that well on camera. I need to get an actual photography camera cause I’ve been taking the pictures with my camcorder, it films HD videos but not so great pictures, but hey! a girl gotta work with what she has right?

S1310006

I love my heels but sometimes you have to wear flats and it’s great if you can still look dressed up. They look great with dresses, skirts, and even jeans. They are absolutely stunning 🙂 They work with real leather so their shoes are great quality and last for ever!

S1310007

And of course they are comfortable too! I cherish them so much that I keep them in the dust bag they came in. They were an amazing gift from my mom and they had a ton of other different colors too. So if you happen to be in Pereira, Colombia, head over to the Pereira Plaza and find the TORAVI store, you will find amazing shoes.

Hope you enjoyed today’s post. Until next week!

xoxo

Lanny

1 thought on “#ShoeSaturday – My rosegold bow flats”

Leave a Reply

