Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – My Blair Waldorf shoes

Happy Saturday!

I’m writting today’s post in bed with a cup of coffee, so I’m in a very good mood.

S1320019 For todays post, I’m going to show you my oxfords, again from Toravi. I wish they had a website so I could link them. These ones are so comfortable, I could walk all day on them and never get tired. I adore them.

S1320020

 My favorite part of the shoes is the colors. They match a lot of outfits and the pink is not an overwhelming statement. It’s a very subtle and nice touch to add some color to a plain outfit.

 S1320018

 I called them my Blair Waldorf shoes because you could see her wearing a lot of these style of shoes on Gossip Girl. So she is my go to inspiration for when I wear this shoes.

Collage

 I hope you love them as much as I do. See you in my next post!

xoxo

Gossip Girl.

I mean, Lanny! XD

12 thoughts on “#ShoeSaturday – My Blair Waldorf shoes”

  1. Also here from WWWear, and also a shoeaholic. =) I don’t have a blog, but I do photography. So if you could check out my FB page and become a FAN I’d REALLY appreciate it!!!

    https://www.facebook.com/abcbywandag

    I look forward to reading more posts about your shoes, and maybe we can even compare notes??
    How many pairs of shoes do you own??? 😉 I’m curious!!!

    Wanda

    Like

Leave a Reply

