#ShoeSaturday – My navy flats

Happy Saturday!
It was about time that I showed a pair of flats in this blog. I’ve been focusing on heels. Lol

Today it’s a rainy and cold day and I will probably stay home wearing flats. This pair is one of my favorite and also one of my oldest. They are from Tennis Colombia a store that I really like.
image

I got them about 3 years ago in Cali, and I must say that they were really cheap and I didn’t think they would last so long. They are in pretty good condition.

image

The only downside is that they get all wet when it rains cause they are made of fabric not leather. But still I love wearing them on warm days.
I hope you enjoy this post and thank you for your support. I truly appreciate it. Until next week!
XOXO
Lanny

3 thoughts on “#ShoeSaturday – My navy flats

  1. Pingback: Whis it Wednesday – Blue Flats | diary of a shoe-a-holic

Leave a Reply

