#ShoeSaturday – My sparkly sneakers

Happy Saturday!
I usually post in the morning but today I had to do a lot of errands very early so it wasn’t possible. Sorry about that.

image

For today’s post I will show you one of the few sneakers I own. I got them at ELA when I bought my black studded pumps that you have seen before. BTW I took the pictures in college.

image

They may look comfortable but when I first got them they were a pain! I drowned them in alcohol so many times and they gave me so much blisters I could barely walk in them. The material was really stiff.

wpid-wp-1411876921905.jpeg

Now they are just fine and can get away with wearing them two days in a row. I know they are dirty, I used to clean them after every use but I just gave up after a while.
Have you had painful shoe experiences? Leave me tips and tricks and they may be featured in a future post. Enjoy!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

