#ShoeSaturday – My shoe wish list

Happy Saturday!
It is pouring rain here today so I’m not getting out of my house.
I decided to take a break from showing the shoes I already own to show some that I’ve been eyeing. They are all from Stradivarius, I saw them at the store while looking for a dress. I’m not sponsored, I wished, lol.

image

Black Oxfords

image

Black slip ons

image

They have this one’s in various colors. Red Blue Black

image

Aren’t they lovely?

Hope you enjoyed. What’s your favorite shoe store? Read me next week!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

