#ShoeSaturday – My bow heels

Happy Saturday!
I’m writing this post on the bus. I’m a busy woman. Not really.

image

Today I bring you yet another pair of Toravi shoes, and I am actually wearing them today! I’ve Had them for quite awhile and the color is absolutely beautiful.

image

They are little bit loose fitting so they slip quite a bit. Once I lost one when I got into the transmilenio, thankfully it wasn’t that crowded so as soon as I screamed “my shoe” someone gave it to me.

image

I hadn’t worn them in a long time because one of the bows was loose so I had to glue it.
I hope you enjoy today’s post. I’m going to continue to run errands like a grown up.
Read me next week!
xoxo
Lanny

2 thoughts on “#ShoeSaturday – My bow heels

Leave a Reply

