Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – My most comfortable heels

Happy Saturday!
Today I come with a pair of shoes that I adore. I bought them when I worked as an English teacher.

image

They are by a Brazilian brand called piccadilly. They design shoes that are comfortable and beautiful. No excuses to wear crocs or birkenstocks.

image

They are definitely worth the money. But beware of beagles, they chew on shoes no matter how expensive or beautiful they are. That’s what happened to mine.

image

What makes them feel so good is the cushioned inside. You can walk miles on them and don’t feel pain. Awesome!
I hope you enjoyed today’s post!
Read me next week
xoxo
Lanny

2 thoughts on “#ShoeSaturday – My most comfortable heels”

Leave a Reply

