#ShoeSaturday – How I store them: Flats

Happy Sunday!
I’m sorry I didn’t post yesterday. I had to go pick up a washing machine my mom bought for me and I had technical difficulties on my way home. But I’m posting today to make up for it.

image

When you have so many shoes, you have to find a way to keep them organized. I have 12 pairs of flats, besides my two pair of sneakers. So they fit perfectly in this bag from CyZone. They are all closed and in their individual compartment.

image

It can be kept under the bed or hanged behind the door. But I like to keep it in the floor. It is a clever way to keep your shoes in one place. And you can get these bags practically every where.
I hope you enjoyed today’s post and read me next week.
xoxo
Lanny

2 thoughts on “#ShoeSaturday – How I store them: Flats

  1. Pingback: #ShoeSaturday – How I store them: Heels | diary of a shoe-a-holic

  2. Pingback: #ShoeSaturday – Updated Shoe Organization System | diary of a shoe-a-holic

Leave a Reply

