#ShoeSaturday – My white wedges

Happy Saturday!
How’s your weekend going?
For today’s post I’m going to show my first expensive pair of shoes. They were a gift from my mom for Christmas about 7 years ago. Wow.

image

They are from Studio F. A very well known Colombian brand. I remember loving them so much and feeling so fancy wearing them. I was a teenager!

image

They are pretty comfortable to walk in although sometimes they give me blisters on the back of my feet. I still feel very fancy when I wear them to be quite honest.

image

The only downside to wearing these is that they get pretty dirty. If you have tips on how to care and clean white leather shoes please let me know. I’ll be very grateful.
Hope you enjoyed this post.
Read me next week!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

