#ShoeSaturday – My brown boots

Happy Saturday!
Hope you had a run Christmas. I was able to travel to see my family which is great. Today I’m going to show you the boots that my mom gave me for my birthday this year.

image

She gave me these ones along with the rose gold bow flats that you have seen before in this blog. They are tall, with some suede in the middle and lace up on the back. Of course they are from Toravi.

image

They are made of leather of great quality and the first time I wore them I was in pain. They were too stiff and tight on the front. I had to drain them in alcohol inside.

image

Thankfully they didn’t take long to soften and I was able to wear them without pain. They look very stylish and I’ve gotten some compliments when I’ve worn them.
I hope you enjoyed.
Read me next week!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

