#ShoeSaturday – New in, old out: My black flats

Happy Saturday!
Hope you are having a fun weekend! I came to the pool to get a tan but the sun is unbearable so I’m in the shadows now.
Anyway I got a new pair of shoes after Christmas, to replace some old flats I had. Both by my lovely friends at Toravi.

image

My sister had these flats and then gave them to me and let me tell you, they are the worst shoes I’ve ever had! A pain to walk in and gave me blisters everywhere!

image

So after Christmas my mom gave me these babies along with some heels that you will see soon.  They are way cuter that the previous flats and more formal looking, perfect for my performance exams.

image

They also have a different shape that’s more comfortable to walk in and have a fun inside lining 🙂
Have you ever had a pair of painful shoes that you had to get rid of? Let me know in the comments below!
Hope you enjoyed this post
Read me next week!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

