Whis it Wednesday – Blue Flats

Happy Wednesday!

This is a new section of my blog, now I’m going to be posting on Wednesdays the things that I would like to own. Not always shoes, but also fashion, beauty, technology and whatever else I desire.

Baleta Anna Flynn Azul   Compra Ahora   Dafiti Colombia

I found these blue flats while browsing on Dafiti, and I think they’re perfect to replace my navy flats, that you have seen before because they are kind of old and worn out.

Aren’t they cute? Let me know in the comments below what you are wishing right now, maybe I’ll like it 😉

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

