Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – New in: My black chunky heels

Happy Saturday!
Hope you are having a lovely weekend. I got these shoes with the black flats I showed last week. I think they have a pretty unique style.

image

What caught my eye was the print on the heel. I think it makes an statement and go well with jeans or dresses. And are pretty comfortable too.

image

I know they aren’t exactly everyone’s taste but I really like them. I feel like they are something out of my comfort zone and I love them.

image

And they are the closest thing to sandals that I can wear in the cold weather I have year round. And can be worn with or without stockings.
Have you tried something out of your comfort zone and loved it?
Thanks for reading!
xoxo
Lanny

1 thought on “#ShoeSaturday – New in: My black chunky heels”

Leave a Reply

