#MakeupMonday – My favorite eyeshadow palette

Happy Monday!
Welcome to a new section of my blog. Although it is called #MakeupMonday It will be about anything beauty related, not only makeup. Enjoy!

image

I bought this eyeshadows palette from CyZone, it’s the Cy Twelve O’clock in My expressions. I bought it for the orange and golden colors.

image

I also liked the green ones but I hadn’t try them yet. When I do I will write a blog post about it. It is the perfect size to carry in your purse and for traveling.

image

It’s just a little bigger than a lipstick!  When I received it I was surprised by how small it is! You wouldn’t think it would fit twelve different colors. And the quality is great, they are very pigmented and last a long time.  I love them!
CyZone also has presentations of six and three of these eyeshadows and I absolutely recommend them!
I hope you enjoyed this post and let me know what you want to see in this section!
xoxo
Lanny

2 thoughts on “#MakeupMonday – My favorite eyeshadow palette

  1. Pingback: #MakeUpMonday – What’s in my makeup bag? | diary of a shoe-a-holic

  2. Pingback: #MakeUpMonday – My MakeUp Collection | diary of a shoe-a-holic

Leave a Reply

