#ShoeSaturday – My black studded boots

Happy Saturday!

I hope you are having a great weekend. I’m stuck home waiting for a delivery from my mom to arrive and is raining like crazy. Anyway, for today’s post I’m going to talk about my black boots. I got them at Spring Step quit a while ago. To be honest I wans’t really shopping it was just a spur of the moment and I couldn’t help it. I felt in love right away!

DSC_0107

They’re bye a brand named Via Spring, they are made with pretty great quality materials. I liked a lot the desing with all the little details that make them so freaking awesome! What initially caught my eye where the studs all around the bottom and then I spotted the lacing at the top of the boots and I just had to try them!

DSC_0109

Luckilly, I had enough to but them right away! and to be honest I tried a size smaller than the usual and they fitted like a glove so I took that as a sign that I should have them. They were actually the first platform heel I owned so I was surprised by how easy it was to walk in them, and I walk out of the store wearing them.

DSC_0110

And I take care of them as if they are my babies. I clean them up after every use and I keep them in the box I got them to prevent them from being ruined by dust. Have you ever spotted an amazing pair of shoes without even looking for them? Let me know in the comments below!

Hope you enjoyed and read me on Monday!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

