Video: New year, new hair!

Happy Tuesday!

One of the goals I have for my blog is to go along with my youtube Channel so whenever I post something on youtube I’m going to publish it here too and connect the content of both parts.

For the first video of the year I’m going to show you how much I cut my hair. As you know I have a crappy computer so I can’t really to anything highly edited but I will try to put interesting and fun content on my channel. Hope you enjoy the video and subscribe if you like 🙂

Ps: The tattos on my wrist are stick ons from a candy 😉

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

