Uncategorized

#WishItWednesday – A cute printed couch

Happy Wednesday!

So the other day I was walking around homecenter and I spotted this couch that becomes a bed by pushing the back down. I really loved the print on in and it would be perfect for when I have visits sleep over.

DSC_0012

Before you get alarmed by the price remember it’s Colombian Pesos, that ammount would be around 250 us dollars. To be honest I think this exact couch would be too big for my apartment but I would love a smaller one with a similar print.

What do you think?

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

