Make up

#MakeupMonday – My favorite eye liners

Happy Monday!
Hope you are having a great start of the week. I have to confess something: I am slightly obsessed with eye liners. I have a pretty big stash.

image

These are my favorite ones. They are the CyZone soft moves eye liners and I have them in pretty much every color. They are really soft on your eyes, there’s nothing worst than an eye liner that hurts your eye every time you use it.

image

They are very well pigmented and I love using them to spice up my every day make up by lining with them under my bottom lash line. Also they are pretty affordable, after all they are intended for young girls.
Hope you enjoyed and if you can get them I assure you won’t regret it.
What’s your favorite eye liner?
xoxo
Lanny

2 thoughts on “#MakeupMonday – My favorite eye liners”

Leave a Reply

