Uncategorized

Video: Apartment Update – Closet and Bathroom

Happy Thursday!

Can you believe the week is almost over? Time has been passing by so fast! January is almost over too!

collage_20150127123334661

Here’s the other part of my apartment update where I show you what I did in the rest of the apartment. Here’s a list of what I did:

  1. I hung a curtain rod under the shelving thing that was already in the apartment to use as my closet and I love having all my clothing on display
  2. My mom had bought a shoe rack that she ended up no using so she gave it to me and I have some of my heels there.
  3. Since I hung all my clothes I was able to put away the suitcase and all the traveling bags in one corner.
  4. I removed my Christmas ornaments and put some stuff animals on my tv table.
  5. I put some butterflies on a wall where I sit to film my videos so I have an specific filming place now.
  6. I got an over the door bag holder whicht has 6 hooks and I have around 2 bags on each hook.
  7. I got a little table for the bathroom to keep everything organized
  8. And last but not least, I got an electric shower so now I can get warm water which is great considering the weather here is pretty cold.

To see everything in more detailed watch the video below and don’t forget to subscribe to my channel.

I hope you enjoyed today’s post, and read me tomorrow for the #FridayFavorite post.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

