Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – How I store them: Heels

Happy Saturday!
Hope you have a lovely weekend ahead.  I already showed you how I store my flats, and how I packed my shoes when moving. Today I’m going to show you how I store my heels.

image

My mom bought this rack from avon but she ended up not using it so she gave it to me. It fits 9 pair of shoes and is extremely easy to set up.

image

I put it under my clothes in my closet, you can see a garment bag next to them.  You can set it in two different heights depending on the shoes you need to put there. I think I’m going to need another one pretty soon.

You can find all sort of shoe racks and organizers on Amazon, in all sort of sizes and prices.

And you can find some very fancy ones on IKEA as well.

I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

xoxo

Lanny

1 thought on “#ShoeSaturday – How I store them: Heels”

Leave a Reply

