Make up

#MakeUpMonday – Revlon’s Photoready Eye Primer

Happy Monday!

I hope you are having a good start of the week. Me… not so much, but thanks to this product my make-up stayed in place while I struggled. If you are a constant youtube make up tutorial viewer, you may know than using a primer makes a huge difference when it comes to keeping your eyeshadows in place and this has work wonderfully on me and is drugstore so it’s more affordable.

P_Primer_PhotoReady_Eye_Primer_BrightnerIt is the Revlon Photoready Eye primer and Brightener. I used the picture from the Revlon website because mine is so old that the logo is long gone. It lasts a long time! I cried today and my eyeshadow is not smudged anywhere! Which is great, If you could see me now you wouldn’t I cried or probably think that I’ve just applied my make up. You can get it here directly from the Revlon website or maybe you can find it at any drugstore like sephora, ulta or wherever you get your make up.

Hope you enjoyed!

xoxo

Lanny

6 thoughts on “#MakeUpMonday – Revlon’s Photoready Eye Primer”

Leave a Reply

