Make up

#WishItWednesday – Revlon’s Brow Fantasy

Happy Wednesday!

I know I posted about a Revlon on Monday but while I was browsing their site I discovered the Brow Fantasy pencil and gel brow liner. Unless you’ve been living under a rock, you know brows are a big trend now and I’m learning how to make mine look even better. My lashes are pretty full, I’ve never over plucked them, actually I barely pluck them except for a few lost hairs that stand out.

309971822063I would love to try this out and I’m going to check if they have in stores areound me. Have you tried it? have any comments about it? Let me know in the comment section below!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

