#ShoeSaturday – My pointed toe Mary Janes

Happy Saturday!
I hope you are having a fun weekend. I’m freaking freezing and it’s raining here. Also the light went out. Great.
Today’s pair are very special to me. They are from Toravi but they were custom made after Rebelde’s uniform shoes.

image

I was a huge fan of that novela as a teenager and I wanted to be like one of the main characters, Mia Colucci. I was around 13 or 14 at the time and the show was huge. I have a lot of their albums.

image

I used to wear them a lot back in the day, but I haven’t worn them in quite some time. I don’t know if the point is too long but sometimes it’s uncomfortable and gets in the way.

image

Did you watched rebelde? Who was your favorite character? Let me know!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

