#MakeupMonday – My favorite dry shampoo

Happy Monday!
I hope you are starting the week with the right foot. I’m exhausted! Dry shampoo becomes a necessity when you live in a cold city and sometimes it’s just too cold to shower your hair in the mornings.

image

So this is what I’ve been using. It’s actually the third bottle I purchase. It’s the be sexy dry cleaning by CyZone. It’s halve the price of a batiste one and smells so good that my boyfriend thought I had changed shampoo when he first noticed it. Great if you are student on a budget!
Hope you enjoyed and let me know if you have any other dry shampoos you like.
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

