#FridayFavorite – This beautiful sweater

Happy Friday! I hope you are ending the week as happy as I am! I’m finally back in college! I wore this sweater yesterday with some leggings and my black and white booties and starting with my boyfriend, I received a parade of compliments! image A friend of my stole it from her mom’s closet and let me borrow it and every single person that saw me had something nice to say about it. It’s pretty sparkly and the back has a beautiful embroidery along with some buttons down the back and it’s actually a piece of art. My friend has no clue where her mom got it but we’re sure it’s a beautiful piece. Don’t you love it? xoxo Lanny

Leave a Reply

