Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – My brown booties

Happy Saturday!
Happy valentine’s day! I hope you had a lovely day no matter what you did.
This pair of booties are Colombian made. The brand is called Aganza, and by how painful they were to use when I first got them, I can tell is really good quality leather.

image

I didn’t think I would like this style of boots until I got them and they can be very versatile. When they’re not killing your feet.

image

I’ve worn them with jeans, leggings, skirts and even pink socks peaking out one day I needed to go to the store and it was cold and rainy outside.

image

I think it’s very important to support the brands from your own country, specially small business owners. You can find great quality for a reasonable price and you’re helping your people.
Hope you enjoyed today’s post!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

