Uncategorized

#WishItWednesday – A chic backpack

Happy Wednesday!
How’s your week going? Mine is a little busy. With college full on and seeing that I have to carry more books now, I’ve decided that I can no longer carry a purse to school. Not even one that can be transformed into a backpack. I have to get an actual backup.

So I went online and look for some chic options for those of you who also need and actual backpack. Click on the pictures to get to the websites. The one above is from forever21.com and the ones below are from Zara and a couple that I found on fashiolista.

00083333 02.jpg  750�1101  from forever21.com   FASHIOLISTA   love your style Grainy Pocket Backpack   Bags   Accessories from eu.topshop.com   FASHIOLISTA   love your style

I hope you like them. I ordered one from CyZone that was on a crazy sale deal so I’ll show you when it arrives.
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

