#ShoeSaturday – My pink sneakers

Happy Saturday!

Hope you are having fun. I got sick yesterday so I’ve spent a lot of time in bed but I managed to go grocery shopping this afternoon. Today’s shoes are from a brazilian brand named Conga, I couldn’t find an online website so I’m sorry about that.

My Pink Sneakers1

They were given to me by a brazilian friend. She send them to me along with a portuguese dictionary and some other brazilian goodies. They have a very interesting design so I was very hesitant to wear them at first but they are very comfortable.

My pink sneakers2

As you can see in the pictures, they were bitten by a dog. My aunt’s beagle. That mischiveous dog. Anyway, the only downside to them is that they get dirty very easily and are a little bit stained. But other than that I enjoy them pretty much.

My Pink Sneakers3

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and I’m sorry for not talking much in detail. I’m sick with a little bit of headache but I didn’t want to let you down not writting today.

xoxo

Lanny

3 thoughts on “#ShoeSaturday – My pink sneakers

  1. Pingback: #ShoeSaturday – My pink mocacins | diary of a shoe-a-holic

Leave a Reply

