#ShoeSaturday – My sneaker ballet flats

Happy Saturday!
And happy white day I’d you celebrate it! Today I bring you the north star charlize ballet sneaker hybrid flats. I’ve had these babies for years!

image

They can hurt a little bit on the back of my feet but nothing a little ballet socks can solve. They are pretty comfortable and haven’t given me any major blister I should complain about.

image

I like that it is an in-between of sneakers and ballerina flats. They can look very casual and put together at the same time which is awesome!

image

Aren’t they cute? I hope you enjoyed today’s post and have a lovely day whether you celebrate white day or not.
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

