Uncategorized

#WishItWednesday – A cute little tea set

Happy Wednesday!

How’s your week going? I have an exam today so I cram studied last night… The other day I was browsing throgh instagram and I saw someone post with a really cute cup of coffee and it brought me childhood memories. When I was little I used to want a tea set I would play with my dolls and stuffed animals to the tea party. With my moms cups and actual ice tea… so I went online and looked for some tea sets and I stumbled upon The English Tea Store‘s website. They have the most adorable tea sets ever!!!! And browsing throgh it I found this baby:

The pirouette miniature tea set, it’s called. It’s hand painted with little ballet shoes and it comes with it’s own storage case. Ain’t in adorable? This is actually everything I dreamed as a little girl. Sadly they’re a little out of my reach. They’re located in PA and if you want to check it out and order then go ahead!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

