Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – My Fucsia Flats

Happy Saturday!

How is your weekend going? I have a three day weekend so I hope it’s productive. πŸ˜€ Today’s shoes are once again by Toravi, I wish they had a website. My mom bought them and then decided to give them to me. She does that a lot.
image
They are pretty worn out and cute. The only thing I don’t enjoy is that they don’t have enough support so walking a lot with these can be tiring.
image
I like the fact that they look like shoes you would wear with a sari. And I like Indian culture and costumes a lot.
image
I wore them while I was repainting my bedroom back home and got paint stains that were difficult to get rid of but I did it.
I hope you enjoyed today’s post!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

