Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – My black booties

Happy Saturday!
How’s your day going? I hope you had a relaxing morning. I’ve been in bed doing so small tasks. Today I’m going to show you a pair of booties. These are from Toravi as well and I love them.

image

I think they look like the boots that the “puss in boots” wears. Don’t you think? They can be worn with the top folded or straight.

image

They have been with me for quite a while and have been awesome. They are my go to shoes for when I need to look polished but still be comfortable.

image

I’ve even worn them when I’ve had concerts with the orchestra or choir. They are a staple every girl should have in her shoe collection.
Hope you enjoyed!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

