Uncategorized

#WishItWednesday – Wrapable Japanese Washi Tape Sets

Happy Wednesday!

How’s yor week going? I’m on holy week so I’m not doing anything, but obsessing over washi tape, stickers, and planning. I only own four washi tapes and on Instagram I keep seeing huge adorable collections of washi tape. So I went on amazon and found these: Wrapables Set of 6 Japanese Washi Masking Tape Collection Premium Value Pack, VPK2

PicMonkey Collage

They come in packs of six and they have 7 different packs. All of them insanely adorable, I think my favorite one is the floral one. They are japanese so I’m guessing they are great quality. Don’t you think they are awesome? You should totally check them out!

Let me know if you do.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

