Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – Old out: My favorite oxfords

Happy Saturday!

Today has been a day full of emotions. First I was mad cause I had to pay too much for getting some music sheets ringed, then I came home and realized I’ve won and Instagram giveaway. *Happy dancing* And now, I have to tell you about my favorite oxfords being too old and worn to death. I can’t tell you how many times I have fixed these little buddies.

S1410001

I got them in Cali about four years ago at Tennis and I’ve worn them countless times ever since. They were my go to shoes when I wanted too look polished and comfortable. Specially whern I new I had to walk a lot!

S1410002

What I love the most about these shoes are the studds on the back. They give the shoes an unique and kind of edgy look. It’s hard to admit that I can’t keep fixing them. They are just too old now.

S1410003

These are probable my fave shoes of all time! I’ve never felt this sad about giving up a pair of shoes before. Literally the mere thought gives me the feels….

Have you ever had a pair of shoes that you loved so much???? Let me know in the comments below!

RIP beloved oxfords….

xoxo

Lanny

3 thoughts on “#ShoeSaturday – Old out: My favorite oxfords”

Leave a Reply

