Uncategorized

#WishItWednesday – Nice Tights

Happy wednesday!

How’s your week going? I had piano exam today and I managed to play with an insanely shaky hands. God I was nervous but I didn’t stop. Anyway, I hope I got a good grade. I’ve been watching ABC’s Selfie a lot, I really like the show and recently found out it was cancelled. So to deal with the sadness I went and look for some Eliza inspired hosiery cause she rocks in that department! I found this amazing designs on amazon by a brand named AM Landen

Amazon.com  AM Landen® Japanese Style Sexy Mock CAT with Tail TIGHTS Pantyhose High Quality CAT   Clothinganimalesestrellaskitty.

I mean, they’re georgeous right??? Let me know what your favorite design is! Also, thank you so much to every single one of you who follows me and likes my content. It makes really happy to see that you are enjoying it 🙂

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

