#Friday Favorite – Making up for the missing day

Happy Friday!

I hope you are having a wonderfull end of the week. I’ve been so busy that I’ve forgotten to post a couple days. Last Friday and Wednesday. To make up for last Friday I’m posting a double dosis of #FavoriteFriday today. First of all my Cyzone Quierete Bracelet, this is part of a campaing to raise awareness on eating desorders and promoting self esteem.

In love with my new bracelet 😍 #cyzone #yoacepto

A post shared by Laura Lanny (@misslauralanny) on

And the second favorite is a game you can play on your phone or tablet. Clash of Clans. My boyfriend installed it on my cell phone and thought me how to play it. He created a monster, a week later I’m on level 19, (had to check cause I wasn’t sure) I’ve leveled up so fast that I don’t even notice it. Does that officially make me a gamer girlfriend?? Probably not.

Now I’m going to go play…

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

