#ShoeSaturday – My pink moccasins

Happy Saturday!

How’s your weekend going? I hope better than mine, I’m pissed but who cares… Let’s talk about shoes.

wpid-dsc_0012.jpg

Today’s pair I have no clue what brand they are, all I know is they are brazilian… They were sent to me along with my pink sneakers. I like the color, it’s really pretty. They can be a little tight on the sides so I always wear them with ballet socks.

wpid-dsc_0015.jpg

They don’t have any support on the sole and they are completely flat, you feel everything you step on so they’re not great for long walks but they’re adorable. Don’t you think?

wpid-dsc_0013.jpg

I hope you enjoyed today’s post 🙂

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

