#MakeUpMonday – RIP my favorite mascara…

image

Happy Monday!
Hope you are having a great week and I’m recharged to continue blogging. Thanks for your patience!
Today is a sad and emotional day. The mascara I’ve been using and loving for the last year and a half is starting to dry out and I don’t want to say goodbye… 😥 it’s the extra curve eyelash mascara by ésika, it has an eyelash curler on the lid but I never learned how to use it. It doesn’t matter cause your eyelashes will look great any way! And I never use eyelash curler…
I have another one to try out and this will be repurchased when necessary and totally recommended if you can get your hands on it 😉
Any mascara recommendation? Let me know in the comments!
xoxo
Lanny

2 thoughts on “#MakeUpMonday – RIP my favorite mascara…

    • in that case I should let you know that it’s not sold in stores but in catalogues. Esika catalogues, as far as I know, are in latin america only, so if you can find some one who sells you that kudos

      Like

Leave a Reply

