#WishItWednesday – Fan Girl, A novel by Rainbow Rowell

Happy Wednesday dear readers!!!

I hope you are having a great week! I’ve been pretty good actually.

Ever since I read Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor & Park, I fell in love in with his work. I couldn’t put the book down and read it in no more than 2 weeks. It was cautivating and I’m curious about his other works. I’ve read great reviews about Fan Girl, some said it’s even better than Eleanor & Park!

Have you read his work? Have you read his book?? Let me know if you have or if you decide to read it, what you think about it. Here’s a link to amazon: Fan Girl By Rainbow Rowell

xoxo

Lanny

2 thoughts on “#WishItWednesday – Fan Girl, A novel by Rainbow Rowell

  1. Pingback: #WishItWednesday – All the bright places by Jennifer Niven | diary of a shoe-a-holic

Leave a Reply

