#MakeUpMonday – My hair dye

Happy Monday!

I hope you are having a wonderful start of the week. I have choir exam today. yikes!

I’ve been dying my hair since I was 15, and I’ve always done it at home with those kits you buy at the super market or a drugstore. The one time I went to a hair salon they over-bleached my hair and let it white and life less so I had to cut it all into a bob… not cool!

wpid-dsc_0003.jpg

The one I’ve been using for the past year at least, if not more is by the Syoss. It doesn’t damage my hair at all at comes with a great after color treatment that leaves your hair silky smooth. I don’t bleach my hair before every color cause I don’t need it and I always get the 2 for the price of one deal. It usually doesn’t cost me more than 6 bux but when I looked for it on amazon I was surprised about the price diference in the U.S. I guess hair care products are more expensive there.

Go check it out and let me know if you are willing to try it out or if you have already…

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

