Make up

#MakeUpMonday – Beauty Empties #1

Happy Monday!

How is your day? It’s festive in my country so I got to sleep in and stay at home. I have a ton of school work to do but my computer has been utterly slow and it’s driving me crazy… but I finally manage to write this post.

wpid-dsc_0018.jpg

Today I bring you two empty products that I enjoyed and would totally repurchase. The first one is the Nivea In-Shower Nourishing Body Lotion. This is seriously an genious idea. I have dry skin and live in a cold city; not a great combo, and sometimes I either forget or don’t have enough time put on body lotion after I shower. This solves the problem and works amazingly. Just put it all over your body after soap in the shower and you are silky smooth!

The second one is an Avon Advance Techniques Damage Repair Leave in Treatment. I’ve used it on my hair for quite some time and it’s really good. It repairs damaged from coloring, heat and combing. It’s really good!

I hope you like this post and I will write about any product I finish up!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

