#WishItWednesday – A Beautiful Swimsuit

Happy Wednesday!

How are you doing? I’ve been crazy busy with tons of school work and a lot of procrastinating, lol. But I already finished two classes and the more work I get done, the more excited I get for the summer. I hope you are finishing school too! To get you ready I have a beautiful place for Swimwear; Adore me. They have beautiful designs for pretty affordable prices and they have a great shipping policy to US and Canada.

I fell in love with this bikini named Roseline. I love the color scheme and the fact that it seems to hold well your butt. I do want my bikini bottoms to keep my bum in place 😉

And this cover up named Tori. Wouldn’t it be perfect for a nice pool party? Ant they have it in white as well.

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and let me know if you get one. You can share it on Instagram with the hashtaf #ADOREMEGRAM, and you may be featured on their website!

xoxo

Lanny

One thought on “#WishItWednesday – A Beautiful Swimsuit

  1. Pingback: First Anniversary of Diary of a Shoe a Holic! | diary of a shoe-a-holic

Leave a Reply

