Uncategorized

#WishItWednesday – Cute and Sexy Lingerie

Happy Wednesday!

It’s the middle of the week already! How are you doing? I hope amazingly! Today’s post comes as inspiration from how great I’ve been feeling in my relationship. I don’t know what love bug bit but I’m feeling happier and happier every day. I think it’s the healthiest relationship I’ve been in.

Anyway, you know how they say surprising your significant other with a sexy ensemble can help rekindle things? Well, doing when everything is smooth is also a good thing to do. You don’t need a special ocassion, just feel like it and believe me, your man’s face when he sees you in lingerie will be worth it. So I wen’t and explored Adore me, they have tons of options!

Ā 

I fell in love with this two designs, they’re both cute and sexy at the same time and are pretty affordable. They really do have beautiful designs and they have a ton of sizes to choose from. Perfect for every size of woman šŸ™‚

Hope you enjoy today’s post and that every single one of you have a healthy, happy and beautiful relationship.

xoxo

Lanny

2 thoughts on “#WishItWednesday – Cute and Sexy Lingerie”

Leave a Reply

