#ShoeSaturday – I want new oxfords!!

Happy Saturday!

How’s your day going? My dad came to town so I hung out with him today and did a little shopping. You will see what I got soon. For today’s ShoeSaturday post I’m going to share with you a pair oxfords I’m dying to get my hands on to replace my beloved oxfords that are too old to keep wearing. I discovered them while browsing SpringStep‘s website after sending my CV to work there on the weekends (fingers crossed even though it’s going to be crazy busy when I start college again)

You know how I loved the studded back of my old oxfords? These ones have them in the middle. They’re perfect! and they are on sale! I hope I’m able to get my hands on them soon and if I do I will share it on my Instagram and maybe do another blog post telling you all about them. What do you think?

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

