Video: Sybilla Haul

Happy Sunday!

I went shopping with my dad yesterday, who came to town by surprise. I bought tons of socks, underwear and an Audrey Hepburn shirt (similar one here). In case you didn’t know, Breakfast at Tiffanny’s is one of my favorite movies. Everything in this haul is by the brand Sybilla, they don’t have a website cause the brand is sold at Falabella stores but here’s the official facebook page. There’s only one pair of panty hose that are by the bran Tall in the Beats design.

wpid-img_20150613_194921.jpg

wpid-img_20150613_194855.jpg

wpid-img_20150613_194248.jpg

wpid-img_20150613_194820.jpg

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and let’s hope I can go on more shopping trips in the future. I wish I could give you a link to everything I bought but sadly they don’t have an online shop 😦

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

