#MakeUpMonday – Beauty Gadgets #2 My epilator

Happy Monday!

How’s your week starting? My monday was festive, again, so I did nothing but cuddle in bed all day. It was also rainy so I didn’t want to get out of my blankets.

I have another beauty gadget for today, my epilator from CyZone, I got it last year for around 20 box. The firsts couple of times shaving with this was a little bit painful considering it pulls the hair out from the root. But I got used to it with time… you know what they say, beauty is pain.

wpid-img_20150615_192650.jpgIt came with a little pouch to carry it, it’s charger and a little brush to remove the hairs from the headpiece. It’s small and portable so it works amazing for when you travel and your legs will be hairless for a long time. You can find a similar one here.

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and have an amazing week.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

