Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – Lower East Side Oxfords

Happy Saturday!

How is your weekend going? I’ve decided that since I don’t have any new shoes to show that I’m going to post anything shoe related on Saturday’s, wheter I own them or not, and leave the WishItWednesday to anything that’s not shoes. If you’ve been following me for a while, you may know that I recently had to come to terms with the fact that my beloved oxfords are no longer wearable and have to go a better place. So, I’m in the hunt for new ones.

The other I passed by a Payless Shoe Store and Spotted these babies. I even took a picture and sent in to my boyfriend. They’re pretty affordable and on their website they have a buy one get one 50%off sale (now that I think about, the store has this sale too) so you can probably get yourself a couple of pairs. (I may break the bank to see if I can get my hands on these)


If you click on the pictures if will take directly to their place on the internet so you can choose yours and feel like Blair Waldorf. Although these black and white aren’t by the Lower East Side Brand, they look like something she would wear.

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and I’m sorry it was a little delayed, I didn’t want to post anything just for the sake of posting, I wanted it to be awesome and something that I truly enjoyed. Let me know in the comments if you get yourself a pair. or two.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

