#WishItWednesday – The Kikki K Why Not Planner

Happy Wednesday!

I’ve been in total vacation mood an resting a lot, but I got bored and I’ve been brainstorming and planning different content for the blog and the youtube channel. So make sure you are following me everywhere to see what I post!

If you follow me on Instagram, you may have noticed I’m a little obssesed with planners now. I’ve been using yearly coil bound planners since 2007, and I recently discovered the planner community and that having a planner is actually a thing. People hoard those and decorate them with stickers and washi tape (another obsession of mine). I saw the Kikki K Why not planner on some one’s IG and I fell in love with it!!!

I mean, the color scheme fits me perfectly and apparently they only have it in personal size which is great cause I’m not a big fan of hugemongous planners cause I carry them around with me. Unfortunately for me, even being on sale, is a little expensive for me and I would have to order inserts whenever I needed them cause I don’t find that in my country. Or get printables.

Anyway, if you are looking for a great quality durable planner, this is a great option. I’ve seen great reviews everywhere!

Are you a planner lover??? Let me know in the comments below.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

